an instagram catchup


as we are off on holiday on Saturday I’m trying to round things up and make sure everything is double backed up – including my personal pictures!

I love taking photos on my iphone4 – and now with Instagram, its even better! I’ve always got my phone on me so its very easy to snap those little moments that would have been lost if you had to wait and get out the big camera:)

When looking at these pictures i feel proud. He’s such a lovely little man. He’s good at lots of things, and he takes pride in what he does. He loves his friends and he loves playing with his toys. He’s got a fantastic imagination and he’s just strait up handsome! Dont get me wrong – he can make me wanna rip my hair out and just sit down and cry, but its all part of it all right? But most of the time I just wanna hold on to him till he says “mummy im stuck!”

Here’s a little round up of April with a few of the shots from the past 4 weeks… stay tuned for the holiday pictures! As Tobias says “we’re going to America on a BIG airplane to see Mickey Mouse – he lives in a castle! and we are gonna see whales, and penguins and cars in a pond (not sure about the last one..!)

 

2 thoughts on “an instagram catchup

  1. I love these pictures. Are you sure he isn’t wearing false eyelashes in the top one?… amazing! We are so lucky these days to be to able to capture all these little pieces of our childrens young lives both with big camera’s & iphone’s. Have a wonderful holiday.. enjoy those cars on the pond… hehe 🙂

Leave a Reply

