my ’52 weeks’ project starts


2012 – a new year, a new house, a new view and a new project.

So, for the next 52 weeks Im going to photograph my boy. Every week something new. Every week something about him.
This project is to challenge my self and hopefully get better, but its also a documentation of the development of the boy – im really hoping i’ll keep it up for the full 52 weeks and that it can come together as a nice little collection of him for the future.

(might need some serious pep-talk when I get all stuck in a few weeks time…!)

Im probably breaking all the rules, but I’ll be posting more than one photo as i just cant choose from this first week.
So, if you havent been introduced before, may I present;

{TOBIAS 2 year, 2 months, 8 days old}

{He is one very cheeky man}

5 thoughts on “my ’52 weeks’ project starts

  1. He just gets more gorgeous Marie! Good luck with your project. I have a couple of projects of my own I have you in mind for, so will be in touch soon. Happy New Year!

Leave a Reply

