oh, Hello Christmas!


So we have finally moved into out new home and suddenly in between wallpaper stripping and plastering and painting; its almost Christmas! YAIKS!

So, I need some quick presents for the last few relatives, so I’ve had a little dig through the photos of my son from this year – and thought I’d share the joy that is ‘THE BOY’:)

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!
( I’m now abandoning the building site and running away to Denmark with the boy whilst the man will stay behind and work:( )

(I love this one of my dad and the boy together – it make me all filled with love to see them ponder around together:))

-and these are just a few of MANY photos that’s been taken of him this year…my first year of starting to take my photography more serious..and I’m loving it!! Bring on 2012 where I’ve already have a few wedding booking – cant wait!:) xx

Leave a Reply

